Store Locations


California

Margaret O'Leary - Burlingame
263 Primrose Road
Burlingame, CA 94010

650.344.9051
burlingame@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary - Berkeley
1832 Fourth Street
Berkeley, CA 94710

510.540.8241
berkeley@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary – Claude Lane
One Claude Lane (Sutter & Kearny)
San Francisco, CA 94108

415.391.1010
teresa@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary – Fillmore
2400 Fillmore Street
San Francisco, CA 94115

415.771.9982
fillmore@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary – Mill Valley
14 Miller Avenue
San Francisco, CA 94115

415.771.9982
fillmore@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O’Leary Palo Alto
855 El Camino Real #43
Palo Alto, CA 94301

650.681.8000
paloalto@margaretoleary.com

Lisa Kline
136 S. Robertson Blvd.
Los Angeles CA 90048

310- 246-0907

Margaret O'Leary - Manhattan Beach
1012 1/2 Manhattan Avenue
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266

310.363.8830
mbeach@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary - Santa Monica
1605 Montana Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90403

310.496.1800
montana@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O'Leary - Venice Beach
1410 Abbot Kinney Boulevard, Suite #101
Venice, CA 90291

310.363.8831
venice@margaretoleary.com


Colorado

Pitkin County Dry Goods
520 East Cooper Avenue
Aspen, CO 81611

970-925-1681

June Ruby
537 Main Street
Grand Junction, CO 81501

www.juneruby.com

Scarpe
250 E. Pacific Avenue
Telleride, CO 81435

970 728-1513
Florida

BigDropNYC - Miami Beach
2321 Collins Ave
Miami Beach, FL 33139

www.bigdropnyc.com

Splash
7297 SW 57 Avenue
Miami, FI 33143

1-877-566-SWIM
www.shopsplash.com

Island Trends
938 N Collier Blvd.
Marco Island, FI 34145

239-963-4227
www.islandtrends.com

Island Trends
850 5th Avenue South
Naples, CA 34102

239-465-0292
www.islandtrends.com



Illinois

Margaret O'Leary - Chicago
850 W. Armitage Avenue
Chicago, IL 60614

312.284.8455
chicago@margaretoleary.com


Maryland

Sassanova
805 Aliceanna Street
Baltimore, MD 21202

410-244-1114


Sassanova
7134 Bethesda Lane
Bethesda, MD 20814

301-654-7403


Maine

Bliss
58 Exchange Street
Portland, ME 04101

207 879 7125 ext.503


Massachusetts

Karol Richardson
47 Main Street
Orleans, MA 02653

508-255-3944

Karol Richardson
11 West Main Street
Wellfleet, MA 02667

508-349-6378



Minnesota

Parc Boutique - Northeast Minneapolis
320 East Hennepin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55414

612-353-4966
www.parcboutique.com

Parc Boutique - Edina
5023 France Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55410

952-405-2505
www.parcboutique.com


Missouri

Esther
1556 South Lindbergh Blvd.
St. Louis, MO 63131

314-432-5300
www.estherstl.com
New Hampshire

Bliss
85 Market Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Tel: 603-431-8285
Fax: 603-431-9046


New Jersey

Willow St.
431 Springfield Avenue
Summit, NJ 07901

908-277-3334


New York

Bungalow
128A Main St
Westhampton Beach, NY 11978

631-288-8444
www.bungalowoutdoors.com


Tango
145 Montague Street
Brooklyn Heights, NY 11201

718-625-7518

Loop
343 Plandome Road
Manhasset, NY 11030


Clutch-Rye
34 Purchase St
Rye, NY 10580

914-481-8500

Clutch-Larchmont
1905 Palmer Ave
Larchmont, NY 10538

917-315-1434



New York City

BigDropNYC - SoHo
174 Spring Street
New York, NY 10012
www.bigdropnyc.com

Verve
353 Bleeker Street
New York, NY 10053

212-691-6516

Verve
282 Columbus Avenue
New York, NY 10023

212-580-7150

Margaret O’Leary - Bleecker
321 Bleecker Street
New York, NY 10014

646.274.9499
bleecker@margaretoleary.com

Margaret O’Leary - Nolita
279 Mott Street
New York, NY 10012

646-274-9498
nolita@margaretoleary.com


Oregon

Margaret O’Leary - Portland
807 NW 23rd Ave.
Portland, OR 97210

503.707.3352
portland@margaretoleary.com
Pennsylvania

Third Street Habit
153 N 3rd Street
Philadelphia, PA 19106

www.thirdstreethabit.com


Rhode Island

Karol Richardson
24 Washington Square
Newport, RI 02840

401-849-6612


Washington

Margaret O'Leary – University Village
2609 NE Village Lane
Seattle, WA 98105

206-729-5934
uvillage@margaretoleary.com



Bahamas

Splash
Bimini Bay Resort & Casino
Bimini, Bahamas

1-877-566-SWIM
www.shopsplash.com


Germany

Store Flip Munich
Felitschtzstraße 4-6
80802 München - ,Germany

T: +49 89 38088659
www.flipmunich.de


London

Austique
330 Kings Road
Chelsea,London

SW3 5UR
Tel: +44 20 7376 3663
Fax: +44 20 7376 3773